💗TRANQUILITY💗



“Tranquility”….
What is this word you got me to wonder..?
Now I often sit to ponder..

Is this what I feel when you and me embrace so deeply?
Or is it that I feel when we sit besides each other?

Is this what I feel when we are lost into each other’s eyes?
Or is it that I feel when we snuggle and squeeze together ?

Is this what I feel when silence is the talk between us?
Or is it that I feel when we chatter and are full of laughter?

Is this what I feel when your touch awakens my body?
Or is it that I feel when your presence makes me come alive?

Is this what I feel when you close your eyes and let me channel Gaia ?
Or is it that I feel when I know with you I can be the Gaia?

Is this what I feel when i am being showered with compliments by you?
Or is it that I feel when i realise I am but a reflection of you?

Is this what I feel when there is a sense of space to just BE around you?
Or is it that I feel when gratitude comes gushing out for you ?

Hmm.. enough of the pondering, now I can go back to sleep..
And live again the moments where i lost my sleep 🙂

2 thoughts on “💗TRANQUILITY💗

Leave a comment