πŸ’“ WHAT ARE YOU ??? πŸ’“

What in the world are you ?
I haven’t got a clue..

Are you my soul mate or my twin soul ?
Or are you the one who has come to my rescue?

Are you all the definitions combined into one?
Or are you the definition of none?

Are you an illusion or the reality?
Or are you the illusion of this reality?

Are you the sensuality of my body?
Or are you the spirituality of my spirit?

Are you the melting tangy flavour in my mouth?
Or are you the salty ocean drops drying on my lips?

Are you the figment of my imagination ?
Or are you the tangible truth?

Are you my ascended master in disguise?
Or are you the reflection of my own being?

Are you the mountains piercing the skies?
Or are you the unknown depths of the ocean?

Are you the alluring sexiness of my eyes?
Or are you the pure innocence of my smile?

Are you this poet’s muse?
Or are you the poem of my soul ?

What in the world are you?
I haven’t got a clue…

Leave a comment